Thursday, 17 December 2009

Prize draw winners

Owain Rhys
Rebecca Wade
Anne Putri Yusiani
Jung-Hua Liu
Mari Elliott

- each won a selection of books donated by teaching staff within the School of Museum Studies, plus a £5 voucher to be redeemed on purchases made from the University of Leicester bookshop.

Congratulations all!

No comments:

Post a Comment